Google Translate

About Us

Hello Buddy! Welcome to our Store! Please add me to your list of favorite website and visit often. We regularly list On Sale Promotion, new RC part and Toys in Our Shop! We offer high quality items to both RC beginners and professional racers. We also offer the cheapest price and buyers are welcome to re-sell our products!

We are one of the Professional RC Supplier in Hong Kong for both retails and wholesales and We are specificed on suppling RC Lipo balance chargers, 2s-6s Lipo batteries , RC servos,motors, EZrun combo ,ESC and other related RC accessories.We aimed to offer a bargining price for our products with high quality.Also, we do care about the customer services and we will try our best to provide the best shopping experience to our customers.

If you have any further question about your order, please feel free to contact us via our contact page, we will try our best to solve your problem.

Our office hours are :
- 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. (GMT +8) of Monday to Friday

Global Time

US

07:00pm-04:00am PDT

UK

03:00am-12:00pm GMT

Spain

04:00am-01:00pm CEST

France

04:00am-01:00pm CEST

Germany

04:00am-01:00pm DEST

Australia

12:00pm-9:00pm AUS Easter Std Tim

And our office is closed on Saturday , Sunday and public holidays (Hong Kong).